One Photo A Day. ProjectPictureMe!

http://photooftheday.hughcrawford.com/

Owner of this site took one polaroid photo a day from March 31st 1979 to sometime in 1997.

Inspirational.
Set me on a mission. I officially shall try to start taking a photo a day until I die or get horribly sick of it.
ProjectPictureMe has begun. Whatever captures my attention day to day and I will try to include a bonus photo of myself (to see my progress!) in there too!
Shall try to make these a weekly post for the most part.

<3’s it.

Today’s:
This obviously is my work computer desk. The exact time and place I was inspired to start and the exact creation screen of the blog I decided to announce my plans in 🙂

Day F’ing 1 people.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on August 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
