Four Things

Four Jobs I Have Had:
Customer Service Senior – Best Buy
Islander (waitress) – Cheeseburger In Paradise
Waitress – PF Changs
Financial Administrative Associate – Alion

Four Movies I Could Watch Over and Over:
Never Been Kissed
Bridget Jones Diary
Joe Dirt
Grandma’s Boy

Four Books I Could Read Over and Over:
The Giver – Lois Lowrey
Perks of Being a Wallflower – Stephen Chbosky
Bridget Jones Diary – Helen Fielding
Good in Bed – Jennifer Weiner

Four Places I Have Lived:
Stafford, VA
Fairfax, VA
Winter Springs, FL
Dumfries, VA

Four TV Shows I Watch:
The Soup
House
Life
I Love Money

Four Places I Have Been On Vacation:
Irvine, CA
Orlando, FL
Las Vegas, NV
Atlanta, Georgia

Four Websites I Visit Daily:
Dlisted.com
Gmail.com
Myspace.com
Wordpress.com

Four Favorite Foods:
Lo Mien
Sushi
Cobb Salads (with egg, bacon, crispy chicken….etc)
Avocado

Four Places I’d Like To Be Right Now:
Home on my couch
Ireland
Oktoberfest House at Busch Gardens
Somewhere on or close to the river/water.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on September 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
