Um, I’d still do her.

So there is this guy and he makes it his business to un-toon cartoon characters to give them real faces. He keeps their dimensions and overall look but just gives them human features. It’s amazing and I’m terribly jealous of the skill and time it must take to make these.

Jessica Rabbit – I always assumed she’d be like barbie if you made her real and be hideous…but JESUS. She’s very Angelina Jolie-esque. I just want to touch her lips. Is that creepy?!

Homer, Mario, Niko Bellic and Stewie after the Jump!

Homer Simpson


Real Mario!

Niko Bellic

The Hots.

Stewie – AKA “the scariest looking baby I’ve ever seen”

if that were mine – assuming I survived the labor and my lower half was still intact – I’d throw it in the river.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on October 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
