FOILED AGAIN!

I don’t know about you guys but I love a good drunken email. I’ve been known to send a few should the situation present itself but I try to avoid doing anything inebriated that I KNOW I wouldn’t do sober. Just sucks cause there isn’t much I wouldn’t do sober.

That being said. Google just introduced my worst nightmare.

This new “useful” Gmail feature was unveiled yesterday in their labs – it helps prevent sending wasted emails. You know, the ones that you send and 10 minutes later – after puking up 3 shady ladies and those hot wings that felt like SUCH a good idea at the bar – you say “OH FUCK!”

You have to activate the program yourself but if you do then you are given a time frame in which to complete 5 math questions – they aren’t insanely hard but do require at least a semi-constant train of thought, which is often lacking in drunken idiots. It also comes with a default setting to only prompt you on weekend nights but you can change that if you’re like me: a weeknight warrior of the libations.

Thank god I still have my drunken texts.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on October 9, 2008.

One Response to “FOILED AGAIN!”

  1. I think this text is wonderful, keep up the great work!!

Leave a Reply

 
