I would still let him touch me.

Dear god Bruce Willis. So hot. So not even trying. So probably trying hard to NOT be attractive.
I dont give a flying F what anyone says about this man. He could honestly have no hair and the measles and I would still want him to smother me with his loving.

I think it also doesn’t help that apparently the second I turned 23 beards became as hot to me as fuck me boots are to guys.  MHM. (and I’m talking literal beards, not gay covers).

Where are all the good chin-haired boys?! I need some attention, stat.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on October 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
