I dont think I’d ever stop scrubbin my body.

jacutub

My god all I’ve ever wanted was a hot ass Jacuzi tub. Something big enough for two people to cuddle and canoodle and with a jetflow of some sort so the water isnt stagnate.

This answers my prayers. Probably around 50K but STILLLLLL. I’ll whore myself out until I save up enough money to buy it. Should only take me like 15 years.

Mo Pictuahsssss after the jizump.

jacutub2
jacutub3
jacutub4

~ by Mathy Shoots People on November 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
