I have a thing for big eyes.

boquet

My cat gets me with her (what I like to call) “Anime eyes” where she wants something and looks up at me and her eyes are completely pupil, all black and huge and she bats them a few times and I cave. EVERYTIME. She has me wrapped around her little striped tail.

Anybigeyes, Found an artist today on Etsy – Kendra Binney. VERY interesting and VERY beautiful work.

My only complaint? Only prints, no original paintings to sell. Also all the prints are TINY (4″x4″ or 6″x6″)
Regardless – check it out, buy some stuff. Let her know that her stuff is great!

its-been-sleeping-in-the-background-all-along

Check out a few more after the jump
someone-to-fly-back-to
they-can-do-as-they-wish
nothing-left2

~ by Mathy Shoots People on December 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
