Its outside…inside!

I want at least one of these cloud lamps. Although me thinks you’d need a pretty tall ceiling to get away with some of the bigger ones. The concept utilizes the idea that the owner/user becomes co-designer. The shape of the “cloud” is essentially accidental and made during production but before hanging you can push the sides out or in and change the shape into something you prefer.

clouds2

Next I’ll need an AstroTurf giant rug for my living room floor so I can eat a picnic, solve mysteries and cloud watch all from the comfort of my house.

cloudshallbigclouds1

Designed by: Frank Gehry.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on December 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
