Kathy’s wallet shall recieve a break.

So I’ve been really obsessed with saving up to get one of these:

sony_reader_1

The Sony Reader. Yeah, I’m a f’ing lameass as my bookcase collection will suffer the bare consequences but I think its an amazing idea. It’s perfect for the Metro (subway), super convienet (as long as its charged) and can hold like 160 books at a time or something to that effect.

Well, looks like my DS has saved the day!

100classtb

Yep, little guy turns sideways and away we read! Includes tons of great books like Uncle Toms Cabin and The Scarlet Letter. I’m totally digging it. Plus its way better to pay $30 than the $250 for the reader, right?

~ by Mathy Shoots People on December 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
