Scratch Portland. Hello Richmond.

So Richmond VA definitely had Portland beat in the beard-volution. I went to a bar (Cous Cous) on Saturday night and I swear that every other guy I saw (which was probably about 150 because that place was shitty packed) had a beard. Not even all close to face and clean cut, they had long ones, curly ones, bleached ones, grey ones…I mean I felt like it was a Dr Seuss Beard Book.

42236

Anywho, I melted and decided thats where I’ll live, fuck Portland and their woodcutter beards.

lsj-beard

~ by Mathy Shoots People on December 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
