I’d be everyone’s hero.

drink-cooler

So that neat little puppy is an automatic drink cooler. Yeah, for realsie reals.

The Cooper Cooler Rapid Berverage Chiller (CCRBC?! TOO LONG!) is $60 and can chill a beer down to 43 °F in sixty seconds. This would be awesome for my house because all of my friends constantly complain about my room temperature sodas and often not so cold beers (I grew up in a house where we drank warm soda. I’m sorry friends!) You fill the machine with ice and water and it rotates the can really really fast and volia – cold goodness.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on January 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
