Yo tango concreto translucido

What the fuck does the title of this post mean? I’m not sure. I took spanish for 2 years in high school and aced it and I feel CERTAIN the title makes sense, but one can never be too sure. So, that being said, if it offends your mother – my apologies.

translu-1

So I cant exactly read Spanish either (the article was written in Spanish) but I got the jist of what they were saying this hunk of rock is. This is a new type of concrete that some man developed. It is 30% lighter than normal concrete and allows 80% of light through.

Pretty rad huh? I wonder if you could get a different color going though, pink is so lame.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on January 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
