FAIL Funnies of the moment.

I’d say I’m going to start doing this regularly but I cant even keep up with posting my daily pictures – you know?! Anywho, occasionally I’ll post some FAIL funnies because honestly – they make milk come out of my nose…even when I’m not drinking milk.

fail-owned-fathers-day-failfail-owned-newspaper-soggy-golf-hole-failfail-owned-pervert-alert-fail

Bigger pictures after the jump.
fail-owned-cow-curiosity-fail

fail-owned-alphabet-puzzle-fail

fail-owned-butt-water-tasty-fail1

~ by Mathy Shoots People on January 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
