Dude accomplishes in 25 years what I used to be able to accomplish in 2 minutes flat.

rubiks-cube

way to go.

I’ll admit, I had someone help me the first time but its a puzzle with patterns and moves needed to change the square around. I can still do it to the point that only that the top 2 rows around the sides and the top and bottom are solved but that pesky third row just wont seem to solve itself. I forgot if it was a right twelve when you see the L or if it was a left 8.

I wish my ex boyfriend Justin wasn’t with a new girl and didn’t hate my guts so I could have him show me again. Haha.
Regardless – 25 years dude? Way to hang in there. Get buried with that shit.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on January 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
