Daily Fabric Lust.

alexmcqueen-satin-one-shoulderlwrenscott-headmistressdress
Alexander McQueen Satin One Shoulder and L’Wren Scott Headmistress Dress.
(both well over $1,500 and way outta my league).
azzaro-frannie-silk-tunicazzaro-frannie-silk-tunic-back
Azzaro Frannie Silk Tunic Dress – only like 2K but I will tell you if I even felt SLIGHTLY comfortable with parting with that much money for a dress – this would be the one I got. Absolutely STUNNING. (I love buttons down the back)
preen-powerbandagedresshotheels
Preen made the dress. The shoes are fucking hot and I have no clue whose they are but MHM lace ups!

~ by Mathy Shoots People on January 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
