Octo-Mom pathetic for handouts.

Crazy bitch and her 14 kids wants your money!! why not?! You should totally pay for their health care, schooling, clothes and food!! I mean, she gave birth to them,  now isnt it the public’s turn to financially support them?!

She’s even whoring the kids pictures out now in hopes for donations.

Anyone who gives that bitch anything is as guilty as she is. Take the kids away now and give them to good loving homes that can afford them and give them STABLE emotional love as well. This bitch is crazy and it makes me SICK to see anything that tries to make her out to be anything other than the crazy psycho she is.

I really hope those children can survive.

Oh and just FYI – Suleman receives food stamps and child disability payments for three of her children, her publicist has confirmed. She told Ann Curry “I’m not receiving help from the government. I’m not trying to expect anything from anybody,” and added that money was “superfluous” and “paper.”

This is after she “didnt get paid” made $300,000 for an interview with Ann.

Yeah fucking right you crazy waste of life. Leave her a message people – tell her how she’s doing everything wrong, that she doesn’t understand the repercussions of her actions and the burden she is putting on everyone but herself. Just read the following for proof of how off this woman is in her head:

Nadya Suleman: I have never thought of Angelina Jolie except the last time I saw one of her movies. I think that was years ago. It is so far away from the place I’m in right now to think of think of any celebrity.

Ann Curry: Have you had your lips done?

Nadya Suleman: No. No.

Ann Curry: I want to give you a chance to answer the criticism on Main Street. Why is it responsible for a single woman without a job with six kids to bring eight more children into this world?

Nadya Suleman: I am responsible. I’ve chosen never to go on welfare. I feel as though it is my responsibility to do what I can to provide for my children.

Nadya points out repeatedly that she’s never taken welfare. But today she confirmed that she’s receiving $490 a month in food stamps.

Nadya Suleman: I’m not living off of any taxpayer money. If I am – if it’s food stamps, it’s a temporary resource. And – we – my family received maybe about a year and a half ago. And during school – and it’s only for food. And I am so reluctant. I – I so look forward to the day when I’m not getting any kind of help with food stamps, which, I believe, will end right when I graduate. Right about a year, a year and a half.

During the time she gave birth to her first six children she went to college and graduate school and stayed home from work and collected disability payments that totaled about $165,000.

Ann Curry: So your only income are your disability payments? Is that where your – what your income is now?

Nadya Suleman: Um. No. My disability stopped.

Ann Curry: Okay.

Nadya Suleman: So it stopped when I was pregnant.

Ann Curry: So do you have any income at all?

Nadya Suleman: At this time, it was just student loans.

Ann Curry: You’re saying that you’re going to use student loans to help raise your children.

Nadya Suleman: Temporarily. Temporarily.

Ann Curry: Do you have any way of paying back these loans?

Nadya Suleman: Yes, when I work, when I’m working.

Ann Curry: How much –

Nadya Suleman: – as a counselor.

Ann Curry: – in debt do you have now?

Nadya Suleman: Probably 50. Close to 50.

Ann Curry: Thousand dollars.

Nadya Suleman: Mmm-hmm.

Ann Curry: How is that not like welfare?

Nadya Suleman: Oh no. These are student loans. You consolidate the loans, you pay it back. We don’t pay back welfare.

50Grand in debt and has 8 more kids. She’s feeding them with STUDENT LOANS! How is no one stepping in?! How is no one helping these kids?

Also, here are pictures of the home those children are forced to live in.

octuplet012420octuplet020420

Yeah, now add 8 screaming babies to that already disgusting mess…

Lets also just take note that apparently student loans are covering cosmetic surgery to make her look like Angie Jolie. Because she’s crazypants!

sulemanbeforeafter21

~ by Mathy Shoots People on February 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
