Because I’ve been trying to find it forever.

So I want to know what is covered in this stimulus package. I refuse to blindly support something without at least trying to get a significant portion of the facts.

Too big to post here – check out the breakdown.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/graphic/2009/02/01/GR2009020100154.html

I’m sad to see that schools arent getting as much as I would like them to. I dont like knowing that there are schools unable to provide education to children all throughout the US – thats UNACCEPTABLE. We are the nation to learn at, we cant let that fall to the wayside.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on February 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
