Four random things to put in my house.

bendablehangersnicolafrombernframed_objects_4
So we have some bendable hangers that get mailed to you as flat metal sheets – found on Nicola from Bern
Then we have Ceramic Framed Objects that I probably accidentally discovered in the furthest reaches of the interwebs and that is why I cannot tell you WHERE I found them.
zippercouch
The Zipper couch – well, the DS 600 “Endless Couch” by De Sede. You can put as many or as little together and make an endless string. I like how they can either be round or wavy, definitely offsets it from any other boring furniture (but you would need an incredible amount of space). On DailyIcon
i-deck
Lastly we have the i-deck which brings a little Gramophone flava into the Ipod driven world. I love the sleek look and minimalist feel to it. Although I’m not so hot on the gorillaz being played.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on February 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
