My sister might like this a little too much…

twilightcornfield2

Apparently in Utah (Black Island Farms Corn Maze) they’ve made two corn mazes for Halloween. Team Edward and Team Jacob mazes. When will the twilight mania end?! Maybe I need to read a book and then I’ll be sucked into the excitement but the movie was highly unimpressive and made me feel old. Really old. Like I shouldn’t be watching it because it was meant for 14 year olds and I was creepy for doing so. Seriously, I watched it alone at my house…

Anyway, she’d love it. Open Sept 24th through Oct 31. Enjoyyyy.

~ by Mathy Shoots People on September 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
